If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call 1-888-601-4699 for assistance. View our Accessibility Policy.

跳转到主要内容
支持

隐私和安全

隐私政策

MZ Wallace将您的隐私视为第一要务。 请仔细阅读本“隐私政策”。 MZ Wallace对顾客信息的收集,旨在用以处理顾客的购买订单,并改善顾客在本公司的整体购物体验。 我们尊重您的隐私权,并承诺将以负责任的态度维护和使用此类信息。 本“隐私政策”涉及本公司对通过公司网站,以及通过电话或公司商店直接收集的客户信息的使用和披露。

如果您提供在网站mzwallace.com.上创建的密码,则本网站上与您和您的订单历史相关的个人信息将仅对您个人开放。 提供密码后,您可随时在“我的账户”页面编辑或删除自己的个人信息。 如忘记密码,可申请将该密码发送到自己的电子邮件地址。 我们不会通过电话提供密码,也不会将密码发至与注册邮箱不一致的电子位于邮件地址。

您的地址簿和愿望清单参见“我的账户”页面,为您的个人存储空间。 我们不会使用您地址簿中的人员名单或与您共享愿望清单、促销活动或其他内容的人员名单,发送电子邮件来推广无关的促销活动或产品目录。 对我们代表您所发出的此类信息,您有责任征得收件人的同意。

您可根据往来函件中的指南或通过本政策文末所述方法,随时选择拒收来自本公司的促销信息。

所收集的信息

我们收集的信息涉及到识别、描述和能够与具体消费者、家庭或设备合理关联的信息(“个人信息”)。 个人信息不包括政府记录中的公开信息,也不包括不可识别或汇总后的消费者信息。

我们通过自动数据收集技术(如cookies和像素标签)对您所提供的个人信息予以收集。 您在注册或更新账号时、参与活动、比赛、促销或调查时、加入本公司邮寄列表、申请产品目录、在线购物、电话购物、商店购物或请求信息(例如姓名、地址、电子邮件地址、电话号码和信用卡信息)时,在本网站提供的任何个人信息,均将被本公司安全网页服务器和内部系统视为隐私文件

如在美国境外访问mzwallace.com,将需要通过美国境内的服务器进行连接。 我们接受所有mzwallace.com订单,并将在美国予以全程处理和发货;我们位于美国境内的网页服务器和内部系统将对您所提供的所有信息进行安全维护。 我们不会跨越国际地理边界传输或存储个人信息,除非为向客户提供产品所需或应主管机构要求所需

我们收集消费者在本隐私政策最新更新之日前十二个(12)个月内以下各类个人信息:

  • A 类:识别符,例如姓名、邮政地址、互联网协议(IP)地址和电子邮件地址。
  • D 类:商业信息,例如所购买、获得或考虑的产品和服务的记录。
  • F 类:互联网或其他类似的网络活动,例如浏览器历史记录、搜索历史记录或消费者与某网站的互动情况。
  • G 类:地理位置数据,例如物理位置或移动。
  • K 类:从其他个人信息中得出的推论,例如反映个人偏好、倾向、态度、行为、教育程度或能力的个人简介

我们所收集的个人信息可能被用于以下某种或多种用途:

  • 履行或满足您提供信息的原因,例如完成某件MZ Wallace产品的在线订单。
  • 创建、维护和保护您的MZ Wallace账户。
  • 处理您的请求、购买、交易和支付,并防止交易欺诈。
  • 支持和回应相关问询,包括对您的问题予以调查和解决,并对我们的回应进行监督和改善。
  • 帮助维护我们网站、数据库和其他技术资产的安全性、可靠性和完整性。
  • 对我们的产品和服务进行测试、研究、分析、开发和改进。
  • 为您提供个性化的网站体验和符合您兴趣的相关内容和产品,包括通过我们的网站和其他第三方网站,以电子邮件或文本(依法征得您的同意)形式定向推送产品和服务。

我们仅会在您知情的情况下,收集其他类别的个人信息,或将所收集的个人信息用于本质上不同、无关或不相符的其他用途。

所分享的信息

我们不会出售您的个人信息。 我们不会出于营销目的将邮递和电子邮件列表、您的购物历史和信用卡信息或任何其他个人信息向非关联第三方分享,除非上述信息已在您可能选择参加的个人比赛、抽奖、促销或调查中予以披露

我们可能将您的信息分享到向MZ Wallace提供服务的非关联第三方,例如帮助维护和管理客户信息、与客户沟通、提供网站服务、开展促销或调查、完成订单等。 我们在与第三方签订合约后再向其披露相关个人信息,合约中将说明披露理由,并要求信息接收方同样保守个人信息秘密,并不得将该信息用于合同规定范围之外的任何目的。 根据MZ Wallace授权,上述任何服务提供商对客户信息的使用或披露仅限于向MZ Wallace提供服务之用途。

同时,您应知晓,我们可能应法律和政府的要求、法院命令或基于我们的足够理由,认为有必要遵守上述法律、要求或法院命令时,或出于保护网站用户或公众的需要,对您的信息予以披露。

指向其他网站的链接

为改善您的购物体验,MZ Wallace 网站可能含有指向其他网站的链接。 这些网站各有其隐私政策,对此您可能希望予以审核。 MZ Wallace对此类网站链接概不负责。

Cookies

我们可能会出于系统管理的目的,收集您的浏览器相关资料,包括您的IP地址、操作系统和浏览器类型。 这些统计数据涉及到您的网站浏览方式。

我们使用cookie对您和您的偏好予以识别,以使购物更加便捷,并为您提供个性化的网站体验。 Cookie是当您同意接受Cookie时,我们在您计算机中自动存储的信息。 Cookie不包含任何个人身份信息,例如姓名、地址或计算机中的任何财务信息。 MZ Wallace在您的cookie上设置了一个独一无二的用户ID号,以便我们读取那些帮助改善购物体验的信息,比如购物篮内容、访问地址簿,或者根据您的浏览历史或购买偏好为您提供定制页面。 我们还使用cookie来跟踪网站不同部分的流量,以改善和优化您的购物体验。

如不希望在系统中安装cookie,可将浏览器首选项设置为拒绝接受。 如需禁用cookie,请参考浏览器的帮助部分内容。

像素标签

我们还在网站上使用“像素标签”(有时称为“互联网标签”、“网络信标”或“clear Gifs”)这样的微小图形。 像素标签帮助我们分析客户的在线行为,并衡量网站和广告效力。 我们与服务提供商合作,对此类信息进行跟踪、收集和分析。

我们网站上的像素标签可能用于收集您的访问信息,包括您所查看的页面、所使用的功能、点击的链接,以及与本网站相关的其他操作。 这些信息可能包括设备的IP地址、浏览器类型、操作系统、日期和时间信息,以与设备相关的其他技术信息。 我们也可能立即跟踪您在登录我们网站之前所访问过的网站身份信息。 我们不会追踪您对其他网站的任何使用信息。

我们可能在电子邮件中使用像素标记和cookie来跟踪您与这些消息的互动情况,例如何时收到、打开或单击电子邮件中的链接。

我们还与商业伙伴合作,运用跟踪技术代表我们在互联网上发布广告。 这些公司可能会收集您对本网站的访问信息,以及您与我们的广告和其他通信的互动情况。

我们可能将通过cookie和像素标签所收集的信息与从您处所收集的其他信息予以合并。 此类信息可能用来改进我们的网站、个性化您的在线体验、帮助传递信息、确定广告效力,以及其他内部业务用途。

“请勿追踪”为可通过网页浏览器进行设置的一项隐私设置。 如果开启,则表示要求网站不跟踪用户信息。 在此我们不推崇“不跟踪”浏览器设置或信号。

儿童隐私

MZ Wallace关注儿童的隐私,不会有意收集13岁以下儿童的任何个人信息。 MZ Wallace不向儿童出售产品,所销售的儿童产品均须由成人购买。 本公司网站的任何内容设计,均无意用来吸引13岁以下的儿童。 如您认为我们收集了13岁以下儿童的个人信息,请通过help@mzwallace.com与我们联系。如确认无误,我们将删除该儿童的个人信息。

安全

您的信息安全对我们而言至关重要。 我们采取合理的物理、电子和行政安全措施,来确保您的信息不会丢失、被盗、误用和未经授权被访问、披露、修改和销毁。 其中包括限制对数据库服务器的访问。

我们使用128位安全套接字层(SSL)技术来保护在线订单信息的安全性。 运用SSL技术对您的订单信息进行加密,确保其不会被MZ Wallace之外的任何人解码。

一旦您进入结帐页面,您的计算机将在安全模式下开始与我们的服务器交流。 您可以确定自己处于安全模式,因为我们的网页地址中的“http”将被“https”替换。根据不同的浏览器,地址栏或浏览器窗口下方将出现挂锁或实体键。 仅使用128位安全套接字层技术的浏览器方能完成MZ Wallace网站订购。 如果浏览器不支持SSL,建议您下载最新版本。

本网站实施以上和其他安全措施,但请注意,没有100%的永远安全。

数据主体权利

根据欧盟《一般数据保护条例》和其他国家的隐私法,数据主体享有一定的权利。 详细解释(英文)参见英国信息专员办公室网站。 见英国信息专员办公室网站。

如前所述,本隐私须知旨在说明MZ Wallace所收集的个人数据内容以及对此类数据的使用。 如有任何问题,请通过电子邮件help@mzwallace.com与我们联系。

如希望确知自己的个人数据正在为MZ Wallace所处理,或者希望访问可能为MZ Wallace所掌握的自己的个人数据,请通过help@mzwallace.com联系我们。

您还可要求了解以下信息:处理目的;相关的个人信息类别;除MZ Wallace外,还有谁可能从MZ Wallace获得数据;信息的来源(如果您不曾直接向MZ Wallace提供);以及存储时间。 如信息不正确,您有权更改(更正)由MZ Wallace所维护的个人数据记录。 在某些例外情况外,您可要求MZ Wallace删除或停止处理该数据。 您也可要求MZ Wallace停止将您的数据用于直接营销目的。 在多数国家,如果您对MZ Wallace的个人数据处理方式存有疑问,则有权向相关数据保护机构投诉。 在技术上可行的情况下,MZ Wallace将根据您的要求向您提供您的个人数据,或将其直接传输至另一台控制器。

MZ Wallace客户和其他人可通过help@mzwallace.com向MZ Wallace提出请求,免费合理地访问您的个人信息。 如在合理的时间范围内未能获得访问权限,MZ Wallace将告知信息提供的具体日期。 如因某种原因访问被拒,MZ Wallace将予以解释。

政策变化和问题

MZ Wallace“隐私政策”可能将不时予以更新;对当前所收集信息的使用,应符合当前有效的隐私政策规定。 我们将在本网站及时发布随时更新的隐私政策。建议您定期予以查看。 一旦在发布最新隐私政策后使用本网站,即表示您同意该更新后的隐私政策。 如对我们的隐私政策有任何疑问或顾虑,请与我们联系:

电子邮件:help@mzwallace.com

电话:888-601-4699

邮寄:

致:隐私
MZ Wallace, Inc.
10 Crosby Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10013

2020年1月1日更新

Support

Privacy & Security

Privacy Policy

At MZ Wallace, your privacy is a top priority. Please read our Privacy Policy details. MZ Wallace collects customer information to process your purchases and improve your overall shopping experience with us. We respect your privacy and are committed to maintaining and using this information responsibly. This privacy policy addresses the use and disclosure of information we collect from you on our website as well as information we collect directly from customers on the telephone or in our stores.

Personal information relating to you and your order history are only available to you on our site if you provide the correct password that you create on mzwallace.com. After providing your password, you can edit or delete your information at any time through the My Account page. If you forget your password, you can request that it be emailed to your email address. We will not give passwords out over the phone, nor will we email them to a different email address than the one used to register.

Your address book and wish lists, located in the My Account pages, are your personal storage space. We do not use the names of the people in your address book or people with whom you share your wish lists, promotions, or other content, to send unrelated email promotions or catalogs by mail. You are responsible for obtaining consent from recipients for these messages we send on your behalf.

You can opt out of receiving promotional communications from us at any time by following the instructions provided in those communications or by contacting us via the methods listed at the end of this policy.

Information we share

Any personal information you provide to us on our website when you register or update an account, participate in a contest, sweepstakes, promotion or survey, join our mailing list, request a catalog, shop online, shop by telephone or in our stores, or request information (i.e. name, address, email address, telephone number, and credit card information) is maintained in private files on our secure Web server and our internal systems.

If you are visiting mzwallace.com from a location outside of the United States, you will be connected through and to servers located within the United States. All mzwallace.com orders will be accepted and fully processed in and shipped from the United States and all information you provide will be securely maintained in our Web server and internal systems located within the United States.

We do not sell or share our postal and email lists, your shopping history and credit card information, or any other personal information about you with unaffiliated third parties for marketing purposes, except as disclosed in individual contests, sweepstakes, promotions, or surveys in which you may elect to participate. We may share your information with unaffiliated third parties who provide services to MZ Wallace such as helping us to maintain and manage our customer information, communicate with our customers, service our website, conduct promotions or surveys, order fulfillment, etc. MZ Wallace does not authorize any of these service providers to use or disclose customer information under any circumstances other than in connection with providing services to MZ Wallace.

You should also be aware that we may disclose specific information about you if required to do so by law, governmental request or court order or based on our good faith belief that it is necessary to conform or comply with such law, request or court order or to protect the users of our website or the public.

Links to other sites

To enhance your shopping experience, the MZ Wallace site may contain links to other sites. Those Web sites will have their own policies on privacy that you may wish to review. MZ Wallace has no responsibility for these linked Web sites.

Cookies

We may collect information about your browser, including, where available, your IP address, operating system and browser type, for system administration. This is statistical data about how you browse our website.

We use cookies to recognize you and your preferences to make shopping easier and provide you with a customized experience on our website. Cookies are bits of information that we automatically store on your computer if your computer accepts cookies. Cookies do not contain any personally identifiable information such as your name, address or any financial information on your computer. MZ Wallace places a unique user ID number on your cookie which allows us to access information that will improve your shopping experience - such as holding items in your shopping basket, accessing your address book, or providing you with customized pages based on your past viewing or purchasing preferences. We also use cookies to track traffic to different parts of the website in order to make improvements and optimize your shopping experience.

If you do not wish to have a cookie on your system, you can set your browser preferences to refuse them. In order to disable cookies, please consult your browser’s help section for instructions.

Pixel Tags

We also use "pixel tags" (sometimes called “Internet tags”, "web beacons" or "clear GIFS"), which are tiny graphic images, on our website. Pixel tags help us analyze our customers' online behavior and measure the effectiveness of our website and our advertising. We work with service providers that help us track, collect, and analyze this information.

Pixel tags on our website may be used to collect information about your visit, including the pages you view, the features you use, the links you click, and other actions you take in connection with the website. This information may include your device’s IP address, your browser type, your operating system, date and time information, and other technical information about your device. We may also track certain information about the identity of the website you visited immediately before coming to our site. We do not otherwise track any information about your use of other websites.

Pixel tags and cookies in our emails may be used to track your interactions with those messages, such as when you receive, open, or click a link in an email message from us.

We also work with business partners that use tracking technologies to deliver advertisements on our behalf across the Internet. These companies may collect information about your visits to our website, and your interaction with our advertising and other communications.

We may combine the information we collect through cookies and pixel tags with other information we have collected from you. This information may be used to improve our website, to personalize your online experience, to help us deliver information to you, to determine the effectiveness of our advertising, and for other internal business purposes.

Privacy for children

MZ Wallace is concerned about the privacy of young children and we do not knowingly collect any personal information from a child under 13. MZ Wallace does not sell products for purchase by children, and all children’s products we sell are for purchase by adults only.

Security

The security of your information is very important to us. We take reasonable physical, electronic, and administrative safety measures to help protect information about you from loss, theft, misuse and unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration, and destruction. This includes limiting access to our database servers.

We use the 128-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology to protect the security of your online order information. SSL technology encrypts your order information to protect it from being decoded by anyone other than MZ Wallace.

Once you enter the checkout page, your computer will begin communicating with our server in secure mode. You can tell that you are in secure mode because the "http" in our web address will be replaced by "https." Depending on the browser, you will see either a padlock or a solid key in the address bar or lower section for the browser window. Only browsers that use the 128-bit Secure Socket Layer technology are able to order through the MZ Wallace web site. If your browser does not support SSL, we recommend that you download an updated version.

While we implement these and other security measures on this site, please note that 100% security is not always possible.

Policy Changes & Questions

MZ Wallace may update our privacy policy from time to time and use of the information we collect now is subject to the Privacy Policy in effect at the time of use. Whenever we make a change, we will post the updated Policy at this site and we encourage you to check our policy periodically. By using our website following the posting of a change in the Privacy Policy, you consent to the updated Policy. If you have any questions or concerns regarding our Privacy policy, please contact us:

Email: info@mzwallace.com

Phone: 888-601-4699

Mail:

MZ Wallace, Inc.
10 Crosby Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10013

UPDATED OCTOBER 25, 2016